SUPPLEMENT INDEX SKIN, HAIR & BEAUTY
The Collagen Co
Premium Collagen Peptides — Unflavoured 420 g
Ingredient evidence available
INDEX SCORE73/100
Information checked 19 Sep 2026
Product record
- Collagen per serve
- 15 g (brand stated)
- Concentration
- 15 g collagen per serve stated; 28 serves
- Source
- Bovine
- Type
- Not stated on matched page
- Form
- Hydrolysed collagen peptides
- Made in
- Australia (brand statement)
- Collagen origin
- Not disclosed for this SKU
- Testing
- No public exact-batch report verified in this review
- Sugar
- Not quantified in text label
- Sweetener profile
- Unsweetened
- Ingredients
- Hydrolysed collagen peptides, vitamin C, hyaluronic acid and biotin; see current pack for full label
- Ingredient count
- Multi-ingredient formula
- User ratings
- 4.90 / 5 from 2,357 reviews
Official product page - Adjusted rating contribution
- 4.88 / 5 confidence-adjusted; 9.8 / 10 score contribution
- Price basis
- A$79 / 420 g; 28 serves
- Comparable cost
- A$1.88 / 10 g
- AU/NZ availability
- Official Australian store; available to order
Score breakdown
Ingredient quality25 / 30
Value19 / 25
Source/type/transparency12 / 20
Evidence/testing7 / 15
User rating9.8 / 10
Why this score: The stated 15 g collagen dose and reasonable effective-dose cost are strengths. Pack arithmetic needs confirmation, origin detail is limited and general peptide evidence does not substantiate every formula claim.