SUPPLEMENT INDEX SKIN, HAIR & BEAUTY
Switch Nutrition
Collagen Switch — Unflavoured 20 serves
Ingredient evidence available
INDEX SCORE62/100
Information checked 19 Sep 2026
Product record
- Collagen per serve
- 9.5 g (brand stated)
- Concentration
- 9.5 g collagen / 12.6 g serve stated
- Source
- Bovine & Marine (fish)
- Type
- I, II & III (brand stated)
- Form
- Hydrolysed collagen peptides
- Made in
- Not disclosed on product page
- Collagen origin
- Not disclosed on product page
- Testing
- No public exact-batch report verified in this review
- Sugar
- See current flavour label
- Sweetener profile
- Not disclosed
- Ingredients
- Collagen blend (bovine, fish), glycine, L-glutamine, L-tryptophan, MCT/acacia powder, vitamin C, DigeZyme®; flavour-specific label required
- Ingredient count
- Multi-ingredient formula
- User ratings
- 45 reviews listed; aggregate star rating not verified
Official page count; exact-flavour aggregate rating not verified - Adjusted rating contribution
- Not available; neutral 5.0 / 10 score contribution
- Price basis
- A$44.95 / 20 serves
- Comparable cost
- A$2.37 / 10 g
- AU/NZ availability
- Official Australian store; available to order
Score breakdown
Ingredient quality23 / 30
Value15 / 25
Source/type/transparency13 / 20
Evidence/testing6 / 15
User rating5 / 10
Why this score: The 9.5 g mixed-source dose and supporting ingredients are useful, with moderate effective-dose value. A changing label, undisclosed origin, complex formula and no verified aggregate star rating reduce the score.