SUPPLEMENT INDEX JOINTS & MOBILITY
Luvin Life
Joint Support Collagen — 450 g
Verified for this ingredient and dose
View product source ↗INDEX SCORE87/100
Information checked 25 Sep 2026
Product record
- Collagen per serve
- 10 g
- Concentration
- 10 g FORTIGEL® / 10 g serve; 45 serves
- Source
- Bovine
- Type
- I & III
- Form
- Hydrolysed FORTIGEL® bioactive collagen peptides
- Made in
- Australian brand; final manufacture not disclosed on product page
- Collagen origin
- Germany (GELITA branded ingredient); animal-source country not disclosed
- Testing
- Named clinical ingredient; no public exact-batch report verified
- Sugar
- 0 g; single-ingredient formula
- Sweetener profile
- Unsweetened
- Ingredients
- 100% FORTIGEL® hydrolysed collagen peptides
- Ingredient count
- 1
- User ratings
- 4.90 / 5 from 21 reviews
Official product page; 19 five-star and 2 four-star reviews - Adjusted rating contribution
- 4.57 / 5 confidence-adjusted; 9.1 / 10 score contribution
- Price basis
- A$59.95 / 450 g
- Comparable cost
- A$1.33 / 10 g
- AU/NZ availability
- Official Australian store; local retailers
Score breakdown
Ingredient quality30 / 30
Value22 / 25
Source/type/transparency14 / 20
Evidence/testing12 / 15
User rating9.1 / 10
Why this score: A single-ingredient 10 g FORTIGEL® serve aligns directly with the product's joint focus and delivers good effective-dose value. Raw-material origin, final manufacture and exact-batch testing are not fully disclosed, so branded-ingredient evidence is not treated as finished-product verification.