SUPPLEMENT INDEX JOINTS & MOBILITY
Bulk Nutrients
Collagen Protein — Raw 750 g
Ingredient evidence available
INDEX SCORE85/100
Information checked 18 Sep 2026
Product record
- Collagen per serve
- 25 g
- Concentration
- 100% collagen peptides
- Source
- Bovine
- Type
- I & III expected; not stated
- Form
- Hydrolysed
- Made in
- Packed in Tasmania, Australia
- Collagen origin
- Not disclosed
- Testing
- Company quality information; no exact-batch report located
- Sugar
- 0 g raw formula
- Sweetener profile
- Unsweetened
- Ingredients
- 100% hydrolysed bovine collagen peptides
- Ingredient count
- 1
- User ratings
- 4.78 / 5 from 3,159 reviews
Official product page; purchaser accounts only - Adjusted rating contribution
- 4.77 / 5 confidence-adjusted; 9.5 / 10 score contribution
- Price basis
- A$50 / 750 g
- Comparable cost
- A$0.67 / 10 g relevant dose
- AU/NZ availability
- Official Australian store
Score breakdown
Ingredient quality28 / 30
Value25 / 25
Source/type/transparency13 / 20
Evidence/testing9 / 15
User rating9.5 / 10
Why this score: A high-dose, single-ingredient hydrolysed powder with excellent effective-dose value and strong review confidence. It loses points for undisclosed collagen origin and limited exact-product testing.