CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 31 OF 44

Vital Strength
WPI+ Whey Protein Isolate

Chocolate Blast · Audited product assessment

64/100
INDEX SCORE
High evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

The declared 34g protein per 40g serve converts to 85g per 100g, and HASTA testing supports the evidence score. High standard price, added micronutrients and incomplete dairy-origin disclosure reduce the result.

Product quality22/25
Ingredients10/20
Testing evidence17/20
Source origin6/15
Value4/12
Customer experience5/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDVital Strength

WPI+ Whey Protein Isolate · Chocolate Blast

Protein declaration
85g per 100g
Ingredients as published
98% WPI blend · flavours · guar gum · anticaking agent · sucralose · vitamins · minerals
Origin statement
Made in Australia · exact dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
34g protein per 40g serve, converted to 85g per 100g
Ingredient-list visibility
Published online
Origin disclosure visibility
Australian manufacture stated; dairy-source country not found
Record reviewed
Official product page, nutrition record and HASTA statement
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
vitalstrength.com/products/wpi-whey-protein-isolate

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Vital Strength · Chocolate Blast

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G85g34g protein per 40g serve, converted to 85g per 100g
Exact product
WPI+ Whey Protein Isolate · Chocolate Blast
Ingredients
98% WPI blend · flavours · guar gum · anticaking agent · sucralose · vitamins · minerals
Panel visibility
34g protein per 40g serve, converted to 85g per 100g
Evidence reviewed
Official product page, nutrition record and HASTA statement

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.