CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 33 OF 44

Switch Nutrition
WPI Switch

Milk Chocolate · Audited product assessment

63/100
INDEX SCORE
Medium evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

The official Milk Chocolate panel declares 84.9g protein per 100g. Hydrolysed WPI and published ingredients support the record, while the longer formula, high standard price and limited customer sample reduce the score.

Product quality22/25
Ingredients15/20
Testing evidence9/20
Source origin7/15
Value5/12
Customer experience5/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDSwitch Nutrition

WPI Switch · Milk Chocolate

Protein declaration
84.9g per 100g
Ingredients as published
WPI · hydrolysed WPI · sunflower lecithin · cellulose gum · xanthan gum · guar gum · stevia · digestive enzymes
Origin statement
Made in Australia · exact dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
Milk Chocolate panel publishes 84.9g protein per 100g
Ingredient-list visibility
Published online
Origin disclosure visibility
Australian manufacture stated; dairy-source country not found
Record reviewed
Official product page and nutrition panel
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
switchnutrition.com.au/products/wpi-switch

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Switch Nutrition · Milk Chocolate

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G84.9gMilk Chocolate panel publishes 84.9g protein per 100g
Exact product
WPI Switch · Milk Chocolate
Ingredients
WPI · hydrolysed WPI · sunflower lecithin · cellulose gum · xanthan gum · guar gum · stevia · digestive enzymes
Panel visibility
Milk Chocolate panel publishes 84.9g protein per 100g
Evidence reviewed
Official product page and nutrition panel

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.