CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 35 OF 44

PVL
ISOGOLD Sport

Triple Milk Chocolate · Audited product assessment

57/100
INDEX SCORE
High evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

Informed Choice certification supports the testing score. A longer formula, imported price and undisclosed dairy origin reduce the result.

Product quality21/25
Ingredients10/20
Testing evidence17/20
Source origin5/15
Value4/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDPVL

ISOGOLD Sport · Triple Milk Chocolate

Protein declaration
82.5g per 100g
Ingredients as published
WPI · hydrolysed WPI · cocoa · flavour · sucralose · enzymes · probiotic
Origin statement
Canadian brand · dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
25g protein per labelled serve
Ingredient-list visibility
WPI · hydrolysed WPI · cocoa · flavour · sucralose · enzymes · probiotic
Origin disclosure visibility
Canadian brand · dairy-source country not disclosed
Record reviewed
Current manufacturer or authorised retail product record reviewed 8 September 2026
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
pvl.com

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

PVL · Triple Milk Chocolate

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G82.5g25g protein per labelled serve
Exact product
ISOGOLD Sport · Triple Milk Chocolate
Ingredients
WPI · hydrolysed WPI · cocoa · flavour · sucralose · enzymes · probiotic
Panel visibility
25g protein per labelled serve
Evidence reviewed
Current manufacturer or authorised retail product record reviewed 8 September 2026

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.