CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 30 OF 44

Optimum Nutrition
Gold Standard 100% Isolate

Chocolate Bliss · Audited product assessment

64/100
INDEX SCORE
High evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

The Australian record declares 25g protein per serve and isolate as the sole protein source. Athlete testing is a strength; artificial flavouring and undisclosed dairy origin reduce the result.

Product quality20/25
Ingredients11/20
Testing evidence17/20
Source origin5/15
Value11/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDOptimum Nutrition

Gold Standard 100% Isolate · Chocolate Bliss

Protein declaration
80.9g per 100g
Ingredients as published
Hydrolysed WPI · WPI · cocoa · flavour · soy lecithin · sucralose
Origin statement
Imported product · exact dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
25g protein per current Chocolate Bliss serve
Ingredient-list visibility
Core formula published
Origin disclosure visibility
Exact dairy-source country not found
Record reviewed
Official Australian product record and athlete-testing statement
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
optimumnutrition.com/en-au/products/gold-standard-100-isolate-whey-protein-powder-au

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Optimum Nutrition · Chocolate Bliss

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G80.9g25g protein per current Chocolate Bliss serve
Exact product
Gold Standard 100% Isolate · Chocolate Bliss
Ingredients
Hydrolysed WPI · WPI · cocoa · flavour · soy lecithin · sucralose
Panel visibility
25g protein per current Chocolate Bliss serve
Evidence reviewed
Official Australian product record and athlete-testing statement

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.