VANILLA WPI · RANK 33 OF 40

MuscleTech
IsoWhey

Vanilla · Audited product assessment

56/100
INDEX SCORE
Medium evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

The vanilla option matches the range's lean macros and useful local price, with artificial sweeteners and sourcing gaps holding it back.

Product quality20/25
Ingredients10/20
Testing evidence11/20
Source origin5/15
Value10/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDMuscleTech

IsoWhey · Vanilla

Protein declaration
80.6g per 100g
Ingredients as published
WPI · natural and artificial flavours · lecithin · sucralose · Ace-K
Origin statement
Made in the United States · dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
25g protein per approximately 31g serve
Ingredient-list visibility
WPI · natural and artificial flavours · lecithin · sucralose · Ace-K
Origin disclosure visibility
Made in the United States · dairy-source country not disclosed
Record reviewed
Current manufacturer or authorised retail product record reviewed 8 September 2026
Last reviewed
30 August 2026
Manufacturer source
muscletech.com

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

MuscleTech · Vanilla

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G80.6g25g protein per approximately 31g serve
Exact product
IsoWhey · Vanilla
Ingredients
WPI · natural and artificial flavours · lecithin · sucralose · Ace-K
Panel visibility
25g protein per approximately 31g serve
Evidence reviewed
Current manufacturer or authorised retail product record reviewed 8 September 2026

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.