VANILLA WPI · RANK 24 OF 40

Maxs
Monster WPI

Vanilla Smash · Audited product assessment

65/100
INDEX SCORE
Medium evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

Vanilla Smash is one of three current Monster WPI flavours. Protein dose, price and customer evidence are strengths; source disclosure and limited accessible finished-product testing reduce the score.

Product quality21/25
Ingredients14/20
Testing evidence11/20
Source origin8/15
Value11/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDMaxs

Monster WPI · Vanilla Smash

Protein declaration
82.7g per 100g
Ingredients as published
Cross-flow WPI · vanilla flavour · digestive enzymes · probiotics · sweetener
Origin statement
Made in Australia · exact dairy country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
82.7g protein per 100g in the reviewed vanilla record
Ingredient-list visibility
Vanilla formula published in the reviewed product record
Origin disclosure visibility
Made in Australia · exact dairy country not disclosed
Record reviewed
Official vanilla product page and current published product record
Last reviewed
30 August 2026
Manufacturer source
maxs.com.au/products/monster-wpi

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Maxs · Vanilla Smash

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G82.7g82.7g protein per 100g in the reviewed vanilla record
Exact product
Monster WPI · Vanilla Smash
Ingredients
Cross-flow WPI · vanilla flavour · digestive enzymes · probiotics · sweetener
Panel visibility
82.7g protein per 100g in the reviewed vanilla record
Evidence reviewed
Official vanilla product page and current published product record

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.