CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 28 OF 44

Maxs
Monster WPI

Chocolate Frenzy · Audited product assessment

64/100
INDEX SCORE
Medium evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

Chocolate Frenzy declares 24.8g protein per 30g serve, equal to 82.7g per 100g. The 1.8kg standard price is normalised to A$94.42/kg.

Product quality21/25
Ingredients13/20
Testing evidence11/20
Source origin8/15
Value11/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDMaxs

Monster WPI · Chocolate Frenzy

Protein declaration
82.7g per 100g
Ingredients as published
Cross-flow WPI · cocoa/flavour · digestive enzymes · probiotics · sweetener
Origin statement
Made in Australia · exact dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
Current Chocolate Frenzy pack: 24.8g per 30g serve
Ingredient-list visibility
Core formula published
Origin disclosure visibility
Australian manufacture stated; dairy source not found
Record reviewed
Official product page, pack record and standard 1.8kg price
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
maxs.com.au/products/monster-wpi

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Maxs · Chocolate Frenzy

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G82.7gCurrent Chocolate Frenzy pack: 24.8g per 30g serve
Exact product
Monster WPI · Chocolate Frenzy
Ingredients
Cross-flow WPI · cocoa/flavour · digestive enzymes · probiotics · sweetener
Panel visibility
Current Chocolate Frenzy pack: 24.8g per 30g serve
Evidence reviewed
Official product page, pack record and standard 1.8kg price

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.