UNFLAVOURED WPI · RANK 14 OF 14

Isopure
Unflavored WPI

Unflavoured · Audited product assessment

58/100
INDEX SCORE
Medium evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

The plain two-ingredient formula and high density are major strengths. Australian standard price and dairy-origin evidence were not verified.

Product quality24/25
Ingredients19/20
Testing evidence10/20
Source origin5/15
Value0/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDIsopure

Unflavored WPI · Unflavoured

Protein declaration
90g per 100g
Ingredients as published
Whey protein isolate · soy lecithin
Origin statement
Made in the United States · dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
25g protein per scoop; zero fat, carbohydrate and sugar
Ingredient-list visibility
Whey protein isolate · soy lecithin
Origin disclosure visibility
Made in the United States · dairy-source country not disclosed
Record reviewed
Current manufacturer or authorised retail product record reviewed 8 September 2026
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
theisopurecompany.com

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Isopure · Unflavoured

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G90g25g protein per scoop; zero fat, carbohydrate and sugar
Exact product
Unflavored WPI · Unflavoured
Ingredients
Whey protein isolate · soy lecithin
Panel visibility
25g protein per scoop; zero fat, carbohydrate and sugar
Evidence reviewed
Current manufacturer or authorised retail product record reviewed 8 September 2026

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.