CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 19 OF 44

Genetix
Lean WPI

Chocolate Bomb · Audited product assessment

69/100
INDEX SCORE
Medium evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

The current record declares 35.7g protein per 40g serve, equal to 89.3g per 100g. Strong density and feedback are offset by price and limited origin and batch evidence.

Product quality24/25
Ingredients12/20
Testing evidence12/20
Source origin7/15
Value6/12
Customer experience8/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDGenetix

Lean WPI · Chocolate Bomb

Protein declaration
89.3g per 100g
Ingredients as published
WPI · chocolate flavour system · emulsifier · sweetener
Origin statement
Australian made · exact dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
35.7g protein per 40g Chocolate serve, converted to 89.3g per 100g
Ingredient-list visibility
Core formula published
Origin disclosure visibility
Australian manufacture stated; dairy source not found
Record reviewed
Current product page, nutrition record and customer aggregate
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
genetix.com.au/products/lean-wpi

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Genetix · Chocolate Bomb

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G89.3g35.7g protein per 40g Chocolate serve, converted to 89.3g per 100g
Exact product
Lean WPI · Chocolate Bomb
Ingredients
WPI · chocolate flavour system · emulsifier · sweetener
Panel visibility
35.7g protein per 40g Chocolate serve, converted to 89.3g per 100g
Evidence reviewed
Current product page, nutrition record and customer aggregate

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.