CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 43 OF 44

EVOGEN
IsoJect

Chocolate Donut · Audited product assessment

47/100
INDEX SCORE
Medium evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

Cold-filtered isolate and enzymes are positives. A comparable Australian price and verified rating with review count were not recorded; both factors receive zero.

Product quality21/25
Ingredients11/20
Testing evidence10/20
Source origin5/15
Value0/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDEVOGEN

IsoJect · Chocolate Donut

Protein declaration
83.3g per 100g
Ingredients as published
Cold-filtered WPI · cocoa · flavour · lecithin · sweetener · digestive enzymes
Origin statement
Made in the United States · dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
Approximately 25g protein per 30g serve
Ingredient-list visibility
Cold-filtered WPI · cocoa · flavour · lecithin · sweetener · digestive enzymes
Origin disclosure visibility
Made in the United States · dairy-source country not disclosed
Record reviewed
Current manufacturer or authorised retail product record reviewed 8 September 2026
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
evogennutrition.com

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

EVOGEN · Chocolate Donut

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G83.3gApproximately 25g protein per 30g serve
Exact product
IsoJect · Chocolate Donut
Ingredients
Cold-filtered WPI · cocoa · flavour · lecithin · sweetener · digestive enzymes
Panel visibility
Approximately 25g protein per 30g serve
Evidence reviewed
Current manufacturer or authorised retail product record reviewed 8 September 2026

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.