CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 38 OF 44

Emrald Labs
Iso Zero

Chocolate · Audited product assessment

55/100
INDEX SCORE
Medium evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

Solid density is balanced by added free-form aminos, high standard price and incomplete dairy-origin disclosure.

Product quality21/25
Ingredients12/20
Testing evidence10/20
Source origin7/15
Value5/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDEmrald Labs

Iso Zero · Chocolate

Protein declaration
83.3g per 100g
Ingredients as published
WPI · chocolate flavour · glutamine · leucine · isoleucine · valine
Origin statement
Australian brand · dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
Approximately 25g protein per 30g serve
Ingredient-list visibility
WPI · chocolate flavour · glutamine · leucine · isoleucine · valine
Origin disclosure visibility
Australian brand · dairy-source country not disclosed
Record reviewed
Current manufacturer or authorised retail product record reviewed 8 September 2026
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
emraldlabs.com

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Emrald Labs · Chocolate

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G83.3gApproximately 25g protein per 30g serve
Exact product
Iso Zero · Chocolate
Ingredients
WPI · chocolate flavour · glutamine · leucine · isoleucine · valine
Panel visibility
Approximately 25g protein per 30g serve
Evidence reviewed
Current manufacturer or authorised retail product record reviewed 8 September 2026

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.