CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 39 OF 44

EHP Labs
IsoPept

Chocolate Decadence · Audited product assessment

54/100
INDEX SCORE
Medium evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

The current 875g tub lists 25 servings and 25g protein per serve, approximately 71.4g per 100g. Added micronutrients, unclear source and price reduce the score.

Product quality17/25
Ingredients9/20
Testing evidence15/20
Source origin5/15
Value8/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDEHP Labs

IsoPept · Chocolate Decadence

Protein declaration
71.4g per 100g
Ingredients as published
Hydrolysed WPI · WPI · chocolate flavour system · enzymes · vitamins · minerals · sweetener
Origin statement
Imported product · exact dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
Current 875g pack lists 25 serves with 25g protein each
Ingredient-list visibility
Core formula and added enzyme/micronutrient system published
Origin disclosure visibility
Exact dairy-source country not found
Record reviewed
Manufacturer product page and current pack record
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
ehplabs.com/products/isopept-zero-hydrolyzed-whey-protein-isolate

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

EHP Labs · Chocolate Decadence

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G71.4gCurrent 875g pack lists 25 serves with 25g protein each
Exact product
IsoPept · Chocolate Decadence
Ingredients
Hydrolysed WPI · WPI · chocolate flavour system · enzymes · vitamins · minerals · sweetener
Panel visibility
Current 875g pack lists 25 serves with 25g protein each
Evidence reviewed
Manufacturer product page and current pack record

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.