CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 22 OF 44

Dymatize Nutrition
ISO100

Gourmet Chocolate · Audited product assessment

67/100
INDEX SCORE
High evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

The Gourmet Chocolate panel declares 25g protein per 32g serve. Banned-substance testing and extensive customer feedback support the score; sweeteners, source disclosure and local price reduce it.

Product quality19/25
Ingredients11/20
Testing evidence17/20
Source origin5/15
Value7/12
Customer experience8/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDDymatize Nutrition

ISO100 · Gourmet Chocolate

Protein declaration
78.1g per 100g
Ingredients as published
Hydrolysed WPI · WPI · cocoa · soy lecithin · flavours · sucralose · stevia
Origin statement
Imported product · exact dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
25g protein per 32g Gourmet Chocolate serve, converted to 78.1g per 100g
Ingredient-list visibility
Published online
Origin disclosure visibility
Exact dairy-source country not found
Record reviewed
Official product record, Australian price and customer aggregate
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
dymatize.com/products/iso100

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Dymatize Nutrition · Gourmet Chocolate

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G78.1g25g protein per 32g Gourmet Chocolate serve, converted to 78.1g per 100g
Exact product
ISO100 · Gourmet Chocolate
Ingredients
Hydrolysed WPI · WPI · cocoa · soy lecithin · flavours · sucralose · stevia
Panel visibility
25g protein per 32g Gourmet Chocolate serve, converted to 78.1g per 100g
Evidence reviewed
Official product record, Australian price and customer aggregate

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.