VANILLA WPI · RANK 28 OF 40

Dymatize Nutrition
ISO100

Gourmet Vanilla · Audited product assessment

62/100
INDEX SCORE
High evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

The official Gourmet Vanilla panel declares 25g protein per 30g serve and publishes the complete formula. Banned-substance testing and evidence access are strengths; sweeteners and dairy-source disclosure reduce the result.

Product quality22/25
Ingredients11/20
Testing evidence17/20
Source origin5/15
Value7/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDDymatize Nutrition

ISO100 · Gourmet Vanilla

Protein declaration
83.3g per 100g
Ingredients as published
Hydrolysed WPI · WPI · natural and artificial flavour · salt · soy lecithin · sucralose · stevia
Origin statement
Imported product · exact dairy country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
83.3g protein per 100g in the reviewed vanilla record
Ingredient-list visibility
Vanilla formula published in the reviewed product record
Origin disclosure visibility
Imported product · exact dairy country not disclosed
Record reviewed
Official vanilla product page and current published product record
Last reviewed
30 August 2026
Manufacturer source
dymatize.com/products/iso100-gourmet-vanilla

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Dymatize Nutrition · Gourmet Vanilla

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G83.3g83.3g protein per 100g in the reviewed vanilla record
Exact product
ISO100 · Gourmet Vanilla
Ingredients
Hydrolysed WPI · WPI · natural and artificial flavour · salt · soy lecithin · sucralose · stevia
Panel visibility
83.3g protein per 100g in the reviewed vanilla record
Evidence reviewed
Official vanilla product page and current published product record

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.