CHOCOLATE WPI · RANK 40 OF 44

Black Wolf Nutrition
Performance Hydro WPI

Double Choc Milk · Audited product assessment

53/100
INDEX SCORE
Medium evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

Double Choc Milk declares 25.3g protein per 30g serve, equal to 84.3g per 100g. Formula complexity, price and evidence gaps reduce the result.

Product quality22/25
Ingredients7/20
Testing evidence12/20
Source origin7/15
Value5/12
Customer experience0/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDBlack Wolf Nutrition

Performance Hydro WPI · Double Choc Milk

Protein declaration
84.3g per 100g
Ingredients as published
WPI · hydrolysed WPI · cocoa · flavour · salt · xanthan gum · guar gum · sucralose · enzymes · probiotic · chromium
Origin statement
Australian made · exact dairy-source country not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
Double Choc Milk: 25.3g per 30g serve, equal to 84.3g per 100g
Ingredient-list visibility
Full performance formula published
Origin disclosure visibility
Australian manufacture stated; dairy source not found
Record reviewed
Official product page, current pack and standard price
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
blackwolfnutrition.com.au/products/performance-protein

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Black Wolf Nutrition · Double Choc Milk

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G84.3gDouble Choc Milk: 25.3g per 30g serve, equal to 84.3g per 100g
Exact product
Performance Hydro WPI · Double Choc Milk
Ingredients
WPI · hydrolysed WPI · cocoa · flavour · salt · xanthan gum · guar gum · sucralose · enzymes · probiotic · chromium
Panel visibility
Double Choc Milk: 25.3g per 30g serve, equal to 84.3g per 100g
Evidence reviewed
Official product page, current pack and standard price

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.