UNFLAVOURED WPI · RANK 4 OF 14

Amino Z
Unflavoured Whey Protein Isolate

Unflavoured · Audited product assessment

88/100
INDEX SCORE
High evidence confidence
ASSESSMENT SUMMARY

Why it scored this way

The official unflavoured panel declares 90g protein per 100g. Its two-ingredient formula and extensive finished-product testing score strongly; undisclosed dairy origin remains the main limitation.

Product quality25/25
Ingredients20/20
Testing evidence20/20
Source origin6/15
Value9/12
Customer experience8/8
What this score does not mean

It is not a safety certification, medical recommendation, guarantee of performance or proof that this product is suitable for you. It compares this product only against the published WPI criteria and current comparison group.

View label & evidence detailsManufacturer records, nutrition and evidence notes
MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Original label information

Manufacturer information reviewed for this assessment.

View current manufacturer source
LABEL RECORDAmino Z

Unflavoured Whey Protein Isolate · Unflavoured

Protein declaration
90g per 100g
Ingredients as published
WPI · sunflower lecithin
Origin statement
Manufactured in Sydney · exact milk and WPI country of origin not disclosed
Nutrition panel visibility
Official unflavoured panel: 90g protein per 100g
Ingredient-list visibility
WPI with sunflower lecithin
Origin disclosure visibility
Sydney manufacture stated; milk and WPI country of origin not found
Record reviewed
Official product page, customer aggregate, finished-product and ingredient tests
Last reviewed
18 August 2026
Manufacturer source
aminoz.com.au/unflavoured-whey-protein-isolate-1kg.html

Recorded as published. Online information may differ from the current pack. Missing values are not inferred.

FLAVOUR-SPECIFIC NUTRITION RECORD

Amino Z · Unflavoured

Open manufacturer source
PROTEIN / 100G90gOfficial unflavoured panel: 90g protein per 100g
Exact product
Unflavoured Whey Protein Isolate · Unflavoured
Ingredients
WPI · sunflower lecithin
Panel visibility
Official unflavoured panel: 90g protein per 100g
Evidence reviewed
Official product page, customer aggregate, finished-product and ingredient tests

Manufacturer information—not a new laboratory result.

How evidence labels work

Verified Current, accessible supporting evidence.

Claimed but could not verify A published statement without accessible independent support.

Not disclosed / unavailable No usable current record was found.

Conflict — review required Official sources differ, so no value is chosen silently.